Meet the Staff


General Office Contact 
(657) 278-7601 | Langsdorf Hall Room 114 

Mon.-Thur. 8AM to 5PM

Fri. 8AM to 3PM

 

Registrar's Office

Name Title Contact Responsibilities
Rob Bodeen University Registrar/
Director, Registration and Records
rbodeen@fullerton.edu Graduation Unit & Scheduling
Shelly Hsu Associate Registrar/
Articulation Officer
shsu@fullerton.edu  TDA Unit & Articulation Unit
Sara Martinez Assistant Registrar smartinez@fullerton.edu  Records & Services Center
Nandranee Adhvaryu Operation Analyst nadhvaryu@fullerton.edu  Department Purchase, HR, DITC
Judi Anderson Administrative Analyst jjanderson@fullerton.edu Special Project

 

Graduation Unit Evaluators

Name Title Contact Responsibilities
Sean Mack Evaluator smack@fullerton.edu

Colleges of the Arts
College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics
College of Engineering and Computer Science
Department of Child and Adolescent Studies
Department of Kinesiology
School of Nursing
Vacant Evaluator   College of Communications
Brent Asato Evaluator basato@fullerton.edu College of Business and Economics
Department of Public Health
Vacant Evaluator    
Nancy Suchan Evaluator nsuchan@fullerton.edu College of Humanities and Social Sciences
Department of Human Services
Andy Chau Evaluator anchau@fullerton.edu Transfer Credit

 

Records

Name Title Contact Responsibilities
Sara Martinez Assistant Registrar smartinez@fullerton.edu Discountinued Students
End of Term Processes
Reinstatement
Revoke Admissions Applications
Terri Simonton Special Programs Coordinator tsimonton@fullerton.edu

CSU Fully Online,
Concurrent/Cross Enrollment program
Leave of Absence
Study abroad program
Karla Wirth Petitions Coordinator kwirth@fullerton.edu

Academic Renewal Petitions
GE Variation Petitions
Other Petition, Appeals
Postgraduate Credit Petitions
Retroactive Add Petitions
Retroactive Change of Grading Basis Petitions
Retroactive Change of Unit Value Petitions
Retroactive Withdrawal Petitions
Upper-Division Bacc. Writing Req. Petitions
Nydia Sandoval Administrative Analyst nysandoval@fullerton.edu

CSUF Repeats Adjustment
Records Security Access
Vacant Records Technician

CSUF Transcripts
Catalog year/Date of Birth/Grade/Name/SSN Changes
Graduate Change of Objective
Student last name: 
Christine Gonzales Records Technician chgonzales@fullerton.edu

CSUF Transcripts
Catalog year/Date of Birth/Grade/Name/SSN Changes
Graduate Change of Objective
Student last name: A - Ln
Miriam Morales Records Technician mrmorales@fullerton.edu CSUF Transcripts
Catalog year/Date of Birth/Grade/Name/SSN Changes
Graduate Change of Objective
Student last name: Lo - Z
Patty Burton Administrative Support Assistant pburton@fullerton.edu Image/Scanning/Verification for Current/Past Enrollment, Degree, Miscellaneous

 

Registration and Records Service Center

Name Title Contact
Yolanda Tijerina Administrative Support Coordinator ytijerina@fullerton.edu
Aida Juanico Administrative Support Assistant ajuanico@fullerton.edu
Alfreda Hart Administrative Support Assistant alhart@fullerton.edu
Cheryl Barba Administrative Support Assistant cbarba@fullerton.edu 
Peter Sirikulvadhana Administrative Support Assistant psirikulvadhana@fullerton.edu
Sheba Dixon Administrative Support Assistant sdixon@fullerton.edu

 

Scheduling

Name Title Contact Responsibilities
Rosy Nguyen Scheduling Lead ronguyen@fullerton.edu  CMS Course Catalog, 25 Live Security, Data Requests
Danna Vasquez Scheduling Analyst danvasquez@fullerton.edu  Scheduling Inbox, Requisite Troubleshooting, Course Update Implementations in CMS, 25 Live Scheduling
Vancant Scheduling Analyst   Scheduling Inbox, Requisite Troubleshooting, Course Update Implementations in CMS, 25 Live Scheduling

 

Titan Degree Audit Unit

Name Title Contact Responsibilities
Abril Vega TDA Manager abvega@fullerton.edu TDA template and TDA exception issues
Vacant  TDA Encoder   Course and Program Changes/Modify/Update in TDA Template. 
Sereiseth Bin TDA Encoder sbin@fullerton.edu  Course and Program Changes/Modify/Update in TDA Template.
Patrick Stephan TDA Administrative Analyst pstephan@fullerton.edu TDA Exception: Student Last Name [M - Z]
TDA Inquiry, Service Now
Fe Meyer TDA Administrative Analyst fmeyer@fullerton.edu Pending Rules Error
TDA Exception: Student Last Name [A - L] 

Articulation and Transfer Credit Evaluation Unit

Name Title Contact Responsibilities
Gigi Cortes  Articulation Analyst gcortes@fullerton.edu  Articulation Request
ASSIST.org information
GE review
Credits by External Exams 
C-ID/TMC/ADT Inquiry
Tranfer Evaluation System Inquiry
Christine Kim Transfer Credit Evaluator chrkim@fullerton.edu Transfer credit evalution, Pending transfer credits (Student last name: A - F)
Dora Iraheta Transfer Credit Evaluator doramiraheta@fullerton.edu Transfer credit evalution, Pending transfer credits (Student last name: G - O)
Julie Smith Transfer Credit Evaluator juliesmith@fullerton.edu  Transfer credit evalution, Pending transfer credits (Student last name: P - Z)