Meet the Staff


General Office Contact 
(657) 278-7601 | Langsdorf Hall Room 114 

 

Registrar's Office

Name Title Responsibilities Contact Extension
Shelly Hsu University Registrar All units shsu@fullerton.edu  7603
Sara Martinez Associate Registrar Records & Registration Services Center smartinez@fullerton.edu  2204
Sean Mack Assistant Registrar Evaluation smack@fullerton.edu 8499
Abril Vega Assistant Registrar TDA & Articulation abvega@fullerton.edu 4901
Judi Anderson Administrative Analyst Special Projects, Petitions, articulation jjanderson@fullerton.edu 8534
Sylvia Paulin Administrative Support Coordinator DITC, HR Recuritment spauline@fullerton.edu  2351
Eulalia Singh Administrative Support Assistant Registrar's Assistant eusingh@fullerton.edu  4243
Jason Huang Operational Analyst Budget, HR Recruitment jashuang@fullerton.edu  2104

Evaluation Unit

Name Title Responsibilities Contact Extension
Sean Mack Assistant Registrar College of Communications
(Student last name: A- Z)
smack@fullerton.edu

8499
Brent Asato Transfer and Graduation Evaluator College of Business and Economics
College of Engineering and Computer Science (Student last name: A- Ln)
basato@fullerton.edu 3219
Dora Iraheta Transfer and Graduation Evaluator College of Business and Economics
College of Engineering and Computer Science (Student last name: Lo - Z)
doramiraheta@fullerton.edu 2392
Patty Chang Transfer and Graduation Evaluator College of Health and Human Development
College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics
(Student last name: A- Ln)
pchang@fullerton.edu  2388
Maexy Ayala Transfer and Graduation Evaluator College of Health and Human Development
College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics
(Student last name: Lo- Z) 

maeayala@fullerton.edu 
5352
Nancy Suchan Transfer and Graduation Evaluator College of Humanities and Social Sciences
Colleges of the Arts
(Student last name: A- Ln)
nsuchan@fullerton.edu  3715
Julie Smith Transfer and Graduation Evaluator College of Humanities and Social Sciences 
Colleges of the Arts
(Student last name: Lo- Z)
juliesmith@fullerton.edu  2324
Pammy Kazi Transfer and Graduation Evaluator College of Communications
(Student last name: A- Ln)
pkazi@fullerton.edu  3149
Jill Keizer Transfer and Graduation Evaluator College of Communications
(Student last name: Lo- Z)
jillkeizer@fullerton.edu   

Articulation and Titan Degree Audit Unit

Name Title Responsibilities Contact Extension
Abril Vega Assistant Registrar Articulation and TDA Unit abvega@fullerton.edu 4901
Gigi Cortes  Articulation Analyst Articulation Request
ASSIST.org information
GE review
Credits by External Exams 
C-ID/TMC/ADT Inquiry
Transfer Evaluation System Inquiry
gcortes@fullerton.edu  2331
Autumn Fields-Potts Transfer Transcript Data Processor Transfer Data Processor (Student last name: A - Ln) afields-potts@fullerton.edu 7601
Daniel Cardenas Transfer Transcript Data Processor Transfer Data Processor (Student last name: Lo - Z) dacardenas@fullerton.edu 7601
Seth Bin TDA Lead Encoder Course and Program Changes/Modify/Update in TDA Template sbin@fullerton.edu 2397
Fe Meyer TDA Admin. Analyst Pending Rules Error; TDA Exception: 
Student Last Name [A - Ln]
fmeyer@fullerton.edu 8291
Patrick Stephan TDA Admin. Analyst TDA Service Now Inquiry; TDA Exception:
Student Last Name [Lo - Z]

pstephan@fullerton.edu 
8429

Records Unit

Name Title Responsibilities Contact Extension
Sara Martinez Associate Registrar Records and Registration Unit smartinez@fullerton.edu 2204
Alice Williams  Petitions Analyst Academic Renewal Petitions

Other Petitions: (GE Variation, Postgraduate Credit; University Petition-Other; Reactivate a Graduation Check; Appeals)

Retroactive Petitions: (Add; Change of Grading Basis; Change of Unit Value; Withdrawal)
alicwilliams@Fullerton.edu  5241
Records Technicians
CSUF Transcripts Request
Record's Change: Catalog Year, Date of Birth, Grade, Major, Minor, Name, SSN, Graduate Change of Objective
Verification for Current/Past Enrollment, Degree 
Nancy Chavez Records Technician Student last name: A - Ln nachavez@fullerton.edu 

2344
Miriam Morales Records Technician Student last name: Lo - Z mrmorales@fullerton.edu 5355
Ashley Baker Records Technician Student last name:  catbaker@fullerton.edu  7601
Patty Burton Administrative Support Assistant Image/Scanning/Verification for Current/Past Enrollment, Degree, Miscellaneous  pburton@fullerton.edu 7457
Special Program Coordinator
Discontinued Students
Leave of Absence
Reinstatement
Revoke Admissions Applications

Jonathan Razo Special Program Coordinator CSU Fully Online;
Concurrent/Cross Enrollment;
Study abroad program
jonrazo@fullerton.edu  2141

Registration Service Center

Name Title Responsibilities Contact Extension
Registration: Excess Units, Late Add, Time Conflict, Withdrawals (Non-Medical & Medical)
Karla Wirth Registration Coordinator   kwirth@fullerton.edu 2343
Alfreda Hart Registration Assistant Student last name: A - G alhart@fullerton.edu 7601
Shaila Azuara Registration Assistant Student last name: P - Z sazuara@fullerton.edu  7601
Isabel Vargas Registration Assistant Student last name: H - O ivargas@fullerton.edu  7601